Anna

Classes: Row, Circuit

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I am an avid foodie

2. I am a sun worshiper

3. I am an animal lover

 

How fitness has changed things for me: I see fitness as a vital tool for enhancing both my mental and physical wellbeing. Coming from an all-consuming approach towards fitness a few years ago, I now use my balanced & positive outlook as a way to empower both myself and others.#FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Challenging, Energetic and Fun

 

Favourite Song / Genre: I don't have one - as I feel variety is the spice of life!

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Empowered, motivated & accomplished (and hungry.. or so I've been told)

Anna's Upcoming Classes

Mon 10 Aug @ 7:30AM RUN/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 9:30AM BODYWEIGHT/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 6:00PM ROW / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 7:00PM ROW / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 6:00PM ROW / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 7:00PM ROW / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 6:00PM ROW / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 7:00PM ROW / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 29 Aug @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 29 Aug @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 29 Aug @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Kensington Book