Annabel Roydhouse

Classes: Pilates

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I am a qualified nutritionist from New Zealand

2. I start everyday with a green smoothie... But fries are my favourite food!

3. I've been practising pilates since the days of at-home exercise DVDs.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It has given me a strong and flexible body with total physical freedom aka all the good feels! #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Rigorous, Energetic, Fun

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Pretty much anything fun and upbeat with a little jazzy touch.

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Satisfied (and counting down to the next one!).

Annabel Roydhouse's Upcoming Classes

Thu 14 Nov @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Thu 14 Nov @ 6:00PM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Fri 15 Nov @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Wed 20 Nov @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Thu 21 Nov @ 6:00PM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Fri 22 Nov @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Sun 24 Nov @ 11:15AM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Sun 24 Nov @ 12:15PM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Wed 27 Nov @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Thu 28 Nov @ 6:00PM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Fri 29 Nov @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES St John's Wood Book
Sun 01 Dec @ 8:45AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Sun 01 Dec @ 10:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book