Ben

Classes: Circuit, Row. 

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I am happy to cook for anyone, anything, anytime.

2. I spent some of my childhood in Singapore.

3. I don't take a fitness challenge lightly.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It gives me a reason, a purpose and an overall strength. #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Intense, Satisfying, Entertaining

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Anything Frank Ocean or Jamie Cullum

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? High as a kite with muscles like jelly.

Ben's Upcoming Classes

Thu 22 Oct @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 22 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Fri 23 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 23 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 23 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 23 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Sun 25 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 25 Oct @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 26 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 26 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Thu 29 Oct @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 29 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Fri 30 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 30 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 30 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 30 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Mon 02 Nov @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 02 Nov @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Thu 05 Nov @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 05 Nov @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Fri 06 Nov @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 06 Nov @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 06 Nov @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 06 Nov @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Sun 08 Nov @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 08 Nov @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 09 Nov @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 09 Nov @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book