Ben C

Classes: Row

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I am great believer in sharing knowledge, if I think it can help I will share what I can.

2. Cheese & Marmite is life.

3. I used to chase egg shaped balls.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: Fitness has become my career and passion, after it helped me excel in sport it became my escape and the reason I like to help others embrace it. #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Come find out...

 

Favourite Song/Genre: Anderson. Paak with a side of Grime

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Like you've just eaten Christmas lunch, you put in a solid shift, enjoyed every second but now you probably need a lie down.

Ben C's Upcoming Classes

Sun 27 Sep @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 27 Sep @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 27 Sep @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 6:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 7:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 6:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 7:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 8:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 11 Oct @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 11 Oct @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 11 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Mon 12 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 12 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 12 Oct @ 6:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Mon 12 Oct @ 7:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 14 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 16 Oct @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 16 Oct @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book