Bethany

Classes: Row, Circuit

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. Don't let my size deceive you

2. Peanuts are my enemy

3. My passion is to help you succeed, so work with me!

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It gave me the confidence to pursue my dreams and live the life I am worthy of #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Rewarding, Thrilling, Challenging (but still achievable no matter what level of athlete you are)

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Anything I can do the two-step to!

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Like a total badass, educated in correct technique and how to maximise your performance, and that you've allowed yourself to break through existing barriers and set your bar even higher.

Bethany's Upcoming Classes

Sun 19 Jan @ 3:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 19 Jan @ 4:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 21 Jan @ 9:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 21 Jan @ 12:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 7:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 24 Jan @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 24 Jan @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sun 26 Jan @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 26 Jan @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 26 Jan @ 3:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 26 Jan @ 4:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 28 Jan @ 9:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 28 Jan @ 12:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 7:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 31 Jan @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 31 Jan @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 31 Jan @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sun 02 Feb @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 02 Feb @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 04 Feb @ 9:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 04 Feb @ 12:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 7:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 07 Feb @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 07 Feb @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book