Caitlin Dimbleby

Caitlin comes from a background as an athlete so expect her sessions to be varied, functional and challenging. She often includes a mixture of slow, controlled movements with high intensity bursts raising your heart rate and making sure you always leave the session feeling like you've given it your all.

 

Caitlin Dimbleby's Upcoming Classes

Wed 24 Apr @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 6:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 7:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 01 May @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Wed 01 May @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Wed 01 May @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 02 May @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 02 May @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 04 May @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 04 May @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 05 May @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 05 May @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 05 May @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 05 May @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 06 May @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 06 May @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 08 May @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Wed 08 May @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT- SWEAT Kensington Book
Wed 08 May @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 09 May @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 09 May @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 13 May @ 6:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 13 May @ 7:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 13 May @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book

Select a Studio