Caitlin Dimbleby

Caitlin comes from a background as an athlete so expect her sessions to be varied, functional and challenging. She often includes a mixture of slow, controlled movements with high intensity bursts raising your heart rate and making sure you always leave the session feeling like you've given it your all.

 

Caitlin Dimbleby's Upcoming Classes

Mon 24 Jun @ 6:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 24 Jun @ 7:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 24 Jun @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 24 Jun @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 24 Jun @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 25 Jun @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 25 Jun @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 25 Jun @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 6:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 7:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Fri 28 Jun @ 8:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 28 Jun @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 28 Jun @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 29 Jun @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 29 Jun @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 30 Jun @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 30 Jun @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 30 Jun @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 30 Jun @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 01 Jul @ 6:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 01 Jul @ 7:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 01 Jul @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 6:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 7:45AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sat 13 Jul @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 13 Jul @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 14 Jul @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 14 Jul @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 14 Jul @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 14 Jul @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book

Select a Studio