Caitlin Dimbleby

Caitlin comes from a background as an athlete so expect her sessions to be varied, functional and challenging. She often includes a mixture of slow, controlled movements with high intensity bursts raising your heart rate and making sure you always leave the session feeling like you've given it your all.

 

Caitlin Dimbleby's Upcoming Classes

Wed 16 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 6:45AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:45AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 9:15AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 6:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 6:45AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 7:45AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 9:15AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 6:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 7:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 8:00AM Community Row/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 9:00AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 6:45AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:45AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 9:15AM ROW/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 6:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book