Chloe Trigg

Chloe is always up for a challenge. She knows what it means to push yourself out of your comfort zone and brings this to every class. Prepare for an energetic and passionate class that will take you to a whole new level of what you thought was possible. You will leave feeling great and wanting more.

 

Chloe Trigg's Upcoming Classes

Thu 22 Aug @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 22 Aug @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 22 Aug @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 22 Aug @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 22 Aug @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 23 Aug @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 23 Aug @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 23 Aug @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 26 Aug @ 8:30AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 26 Aug @ 9:15AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 28 Aug @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 28 Aug @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 30 Aug @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 30 Aug @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 30 Aug @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 31 Aug @ 8:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 31 Aug @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 31 Aug @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 01 Sep @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 01 Sep @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 01 Sep @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 01 Sep @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Thu 05 Sep @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 05 Sep @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 05 Sep @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 06 Sep @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 06 Sep @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 06 Sep @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book