Chloe Trigg

Chloe is always up for a challenge. She knows what it means to push yourself out of your comfort zone and brings this to every class. Prepare for an energetic and passionate class that will take you to a whole new level of what you thought was possible. You will leave feeling great and wanting more.

 

Chloe Trigg's Upcoming Classes

Thu 17 Oct @ 4:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 6:00PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 7:00PM Community Row/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 5:30PM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 6:30PM Community Row/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 10:00AM ROW/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 12:30PM Community Row/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 6:15PM ROW/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 6:00PM ROW/SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 7:00PM ROW/SWEAT Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 4:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 6:00PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 7:00PM Community Row/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Sun 27 Oct @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 27 Oct @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 27 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 6:15PM ROW/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 6:00PM ROW/SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 7:00PM ROW/SWEAT Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 4:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 6:00PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 7:00PM Community Row/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 6:15PM ROW/STRENGTH St John's Wood Book