Chloe Trigg

Chloe is always up for a challenge. She knows what it means to push yourself out of your comfort zone and brings this to every class. Prepare for an energetic and passionate class that will take you to a whole new level of what you thought was possible. You will leave feeling great and wanting more.

 

Chloe Trigg's Upcoming Classes

Thu 27 Jun @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 28 Jun @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 28 Jun @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 02 Jul @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Tue 02 Jul @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 05 Jul @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 05 Jul @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 05 Jul @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 05 Jul @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 06 Jul @ 8:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 06 Jul @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 06 Jul @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 07 Jul @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 07 Jul @ 10:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 09 Jul @ 6:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Tue 09 Jul @ 7:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - STRENGTH Kensington Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 12 Jul @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 12 Jul @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 12 Jul @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 12 Jul @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book

Select a Studio