Christie

Classes: Circuit, TRX

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I have a little rescue pup called Milo

2. I grew up in the Bavarian countryside

3. I run ultra marathons for fun

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It has made me realise just what I'm capable of, in and out of the studio! #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Dynamic, Form-focussed, Sweaty

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Anything with a good, strong beat

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Stronger, lengthened, and most likely a little sweaty too

Christie's Upcoming Classes

Sun 19 Jan @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 19 Jan @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 20 Jan @ 6:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 20 Jan @ 8:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 20 Jan @ 9:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 20 Jan @ 10:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Tue 21 Jan @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 6:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 7:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 24 Jan @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 24 Jan @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Sat 25 Jan @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 27 Jan @ 6:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 27 Jan @ 8:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 27 Jan @ 9:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 27 Jan @ 10:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Tue 28 Jan @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 6:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 7:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 30 Jan @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Fri 31 Jan @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 31 Jan @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Sat 01 Feb @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 01 Feb @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 02 Feb @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 02 Feb @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 03 Feb @ 6:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 03 Feb @ 8:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 03 Feb @ 9:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Mon 03 Feb @ 10:30AM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Tue 04 Feb @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 6:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 7:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 07 Feb @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 07 Feb @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book