Christie Pearson

Christie's classes are full of energy! She focuses on form and controlled moves on the TRX to hit your deep core muscles, as well as dynamic movements to get your heart pumping. You'll leave class feeling challenged, energised and stronger!

 

Christie Pearson's Upcoming Classes

Mon 27 May @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Mon 27 May @ 10:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 28 May @ 12:30PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 29 May @ 6:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Wed 29 May @ 7:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 31 May @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Mon 03 Jun @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 04 Jun @ 12:30PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 05 Jun @ 6:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Wed 05 Jun @ 7:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Mon 10 Jun @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 11 Jun @ 12:30PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 12 Jun @ 6:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Wed 12 Jun @ 7:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 14 Jun @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book

Select a Studio