Christie Pearson

Christie's classes are full of energy! She focuses on form and controlled moves on the TRX to hit your deep core muscles, as well as dynamic movements to get your heart pumping. You'll leave class feeling challenged, energised and stronger!

 

Christie Pearson's Upcoming Classes

Wed 18 Sep @ 6:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Wed 18 Sep @ 7:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 20 Sep @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Mon 23 Sep @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 24 Sep @ 12:30PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 25 Sep @ 6:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Wed 25 Sep @ 7:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 27 Sep @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sat 28 Sep @ 11:15AM TRX Kensington Book
Sat 28 Sep @ 12:15PM TRX Kensington Book
Sat 28 Sep @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 28 Sep @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 29 Sep @ 9:00AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sun 29 Sep @ 10:00AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Mon 30 Sep @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 01 Oct @ 12:30PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 02 Oct @ 6:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Wed 02 Oct @ 7:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 04 Oct @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Mon 07 Oct @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 08 Oct @ 12:30PM TRX Knightsbridge Book