Emma

Classes: Row, Circuit, TRX

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I will always bring you my best, and bring it with a smile

2. Coffee and dogs are the way to my heart

3. Giving up is not an option

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It's taught me that I can face the uncomfortable, and beat it #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Challenging, Sweaty, Good-vibes

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Depends on my mood, it can go from deep house to Disney classics

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? You've gone beyond what you thought was your limit, and you want to test it again

Emma's Upcoming Classes

Mon 21 Sep @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 21 Sep @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 21 Sep @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 21 Sep @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 6:15PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 7:15PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 8:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 6:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 7:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 12:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 01 Oct @ 8:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 01 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 03 Oct @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sat 03 Oct @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sat 03 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sun 04 Oct @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 04 Oct @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 6:15PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 7:15PM TRX / BURN St John's Wood Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 8:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 6:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 7:15PM ROW / STRENGTH St John's Wood Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 5:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 6:30PM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book