George

Classes: Cycle

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I also work in PR and media when I'm not teaching (so I can relate to the office struggle!)

2. I take fancy dress REALLY seriously.

3. I once got told I have clammy hands on national TV.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: I've gained a confidence and feeling of self-worth from the gym that has pretty much stretched into every other aspect of my life. Never underestimate the potential exercise can unlock for you! #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Fun, Limit-pushing, Shazam-worthy.

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Despite the fact I'm highly fond of a diva (#Lambily), you'll hear a real mix of genres in the saddle with me - anything SG Lewis is a cooldown favourite. I'm also king of niche-pop and throwback at any house party...so, invite me with caution.

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? You'll leave realising you were able to push it harder than you thought you could physically, and most importantly, feel you've had a much-needed escape from the world's stresses mentally!

George's Upcoming Classes

Tue 20 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Tue 20 Oct @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 22 Oct @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 23 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 25 Oct @ 9:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 27 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Tue 27 Oct @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 29 Oct @ 1:30PM Personal Training / PT room rent Kensington Book
Thu 29 Oct @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 30 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 31 Oct @ 1:30PM Personal Training / Personal Training Kensington Book
Sun 01 Nov @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 02 Nov @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 03 Nov @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Tue 03 Nov @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 05 Nov @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 06 Nov @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 08 Nov @ 9:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 09 Nov @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book