Helen Barlow

Classes: Cycle, TRX, Row, Circuit

 

3 things you need to know about me:

1. I can't be in a club without Shazam'ing songs for my Cycle class- it's an illness.

2. I love sharing random laughs/moments with strangers.

3. Leaving my family home and moving away to London at a very young age taught me to grow up fast, and also be comfortable with the uncomfortable.

 

How fitness has changed everything for me: It has made me believe in my own strength, inside and outside of the gym.

 

My classes are: Sweat filled, Challenging, Vibrant.

 

Favourite song/genre: Hip Hop - 50 Cent/ Lil Wayne/ Eminem can often be found in my playlists, and we turn it up ;)

 

How you will feel when you leave my class: Like you can move mountains...

Helen Barlow's Upcoming Classes

Fri 06 Dec @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 06 Dec @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 07 Dec @ 9:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 07 Dec @ 11:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Mon 09 Dec @ 12:30PM Community Row/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Dec @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 09 Dec @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 10 Dec @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 11 Dec @ 6:30AM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 11 Dec @ 7:30AM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 13 Dec @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 13 Dec @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 16 Dec @ 12:30PM Community Row/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 16 Dec @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 17 Dec @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 20 Dec @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 20 Dec @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 21 Dec @ 9:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 21 Dec @ 11:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book