Helen Barlow

The ultimate instructor! Helen teaches Circuit, Cycle, Lift + Row and TRX, so join her for a fast paced, dynamic and fun class.

 

Helen's Cycle... Exhilarating, Electric, Rhythmic, Pushing you Beyond your Expectations.

 

Come to Helen's class if you want to ride with power and pace, using heavy bass and banging tracks as your driver. Her promise: you will ride through your perceived limits, and leave your class feeling empowered.

Helen Barlow's Upcoming Classes

Tue 23 Apr @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 25 Apr @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 25 Apr @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 26 Apr @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 26 Apr @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 8:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 03 May @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 03 May @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 04 May @ 8:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sat 04 May @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Mon 06 May @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 10 May @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 10 May @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 11 May @ 8:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sat 11 May @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Sat 11 May @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 11 May @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 13 May @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 13 May @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book

Select a Studio