Heloise Nangle

Former international event rider and now Lululemon ambassador and Core Collective COO, Heloise loves extreme sports and calisthenics. When she's not teaching a Cycle class or running Core Collective, you'll find her on the bars in Kennington Park or making some of the best spin playlists around.

 

Heloise's Cycle... Intense. Authentic. Infectious. Fast-Paced.

 

Leave your problems at the door. This is your time. Built to the beat. With Heloise, there's only you, the music and a workout that will leave you surprised at what you can achieve. Her promise: you will climb hard and sprint fast but she'll make sure you have a banging time doing it.

Heloise Nangle's Upcoming Classes

Tue 23 Apr @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 23 Apr @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 23 Apr @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 25 Apr @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 25 Apr @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 25 Apr @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 26 Apr @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 26 Apr @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 26 Apr @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 10:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 3:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 4:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 28 Apr @ 9:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 28 Apr @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sun 28 Apr @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sun 28 Apr @ 3:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 01 May @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 01 May @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 02 May @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 02 May @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 06 May @ 11:00AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 07 May @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 08 May @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 08 May @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 09 May @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 09 May @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 11 May @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sat 11 May @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sat 11 May @ 10:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sat 11 May @ 3:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 11 May @ 4:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 12 May @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sun 12 May @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sun 12 May @ 3:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 12 May @ 4:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 13 May @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book

Select a Studio