Heloise

Classes: Row, Circuit, Cycle

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I believe everything in life should be monogrammed

2. Im aggressively competitive

3. I used to event horses for a career

...(oh and I'm 85% Tenzing)

 

How fitness has changed things for me: I feel able to tackle anything life throws at me #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: High energy, challenging, whilst working on improving your movement quality and focussing on form and technique

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Butterfly Effect - Travis Scott

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Wanting to come back again... ;)

Heloise's Upcoming Classes

Mon 10 Aug @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 6:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 7:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 9:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 6:30AM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 7:30AM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 9:00AM ROW / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 10:00AM ROW / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 11:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 6:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 7:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 9:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 6:30AM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 7:30AM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Fri 21 Aug @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 22 Aug @ 8:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 22 Aug @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 22 Aug @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 22 Aug @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 6:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 7:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 9:30AM ROW / SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 6:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 7:30PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 6:30AM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 7:30AM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book