India

Classes: Head of Cycle

 

The 3 things you need to know about me are:

1. I am Canadian born, but when I was young, my family and I moved to Mexico on a crazy adventure for 5 years, it's where I learnt French & Spanish.

2. I was a competitive downhill ski racer -- I like to go really, really fast.

3. I am a Bananaphobic (seriously, don't test me - ha!)

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It's helped me be comfortable in my vulnerability and be open to showing that to others. There is something very addictive about the environment, the sweat, the people. There is a togetherness that you feel, which is hard to feel in every day life - not only do you leave a session feeling like you overcame a challenge you didn't think you would, but you also leave feeling like you were a part of something, and that's pretty special.

 

My classes are: Soulful, Gritty, Raw

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Anything with a Euphoric Melody, Soul & Hip Hop are some of my favourite genres. Poundcake - Jay Z & Drake and All Night Long by the Mary Jane Girls are two of my favourite songs.

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Feelin' yourself.

India's Upcoming Classes

Sun 19 Jan @ 11:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Tue 21 Jan @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 21 Jan @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 22 Jan @ 6:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 23 Jan @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 23 Jan @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 23 Jan @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 26 Jan @ 10:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 26 Jan @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 27 Jan @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Tue 28 Jan @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 28 Jan @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 29 Jan @ 6:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 30 Jan @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 02 Feb @ 11:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Tue 04 Feb @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 04 Feb @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 05 Feb @ 6:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 06 Feb @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book