India Bailey

Self-Love, Addictive, Therapeutic, Passionate, Boundary-Breaking.

 

Come to India's class if you want the latest in hip-hop, R&B, and a mixture of feel-good and uplifting tracks. She pushes you to face your fears while riding to the beat - but stability comes first! It's electric, magnetic and full of energy - no matter the time of day, she will give you her best, but she expects you to do the same in return. As the Head of Cycle, her promise is: to be guiding force every step of the way, to help you realise your potential, and leave generally feeling yourself. What are you waiting for?

India Bailey's Upcoming Classes

Wed 16 Oct @ 7:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 9:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 10:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 10:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 10:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 27 Oct @ 10:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 27 Oct @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 10:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 9:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 10:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book