Jade

Classes: Cycle, Circuit

 

Three things you need to know about me:

1. When I'm not doing burpees, I'm dancing

2. Passionate about music

3. Always expect to leave my classes feeling better than when you came in!

 

How fitness changed things for me: It made me realise that you get out what you put in, and that then filtered into my daily routine in life. Pow

 

My classes are: Sweaty, Uplifting, Feel-Good

 

Favourite Song: Oasis - little by little

 

How you will feel when you leave my class? Epic! Thriving to finish those last 8 counts in a sprint, or finish that final rep. You will leave feeling capable of anything!

Jade's Upcoming Classes

Mon 21 Sep @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 21 Sep @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 10:30AM TRX / SCULPT St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 12:30PM TRX / SCULPT St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 5:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 6:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 7:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 9:30AM SCULPT/BANDS Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 10:30AM SCULPT/BANDS Kensington Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 8:45AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 9:45AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 10:30AM TRX / SCULPT St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 12:30PM TRX / SCULPT St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 5:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 6:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 7:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Thu 01 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 01 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 9:30AM SCULPT/BANDS Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 10:30AM SCULPT/BANDS Kensington Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 10:30AM TRX / SCULPT St John's Wood Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 12:30PM TRX / SCULPT St John's Wood Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 5:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 6:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 7:30PM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 9:30AM SCULPT/BANDS Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 10:30AM SCULPT/BANDS Kensington Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 8:45AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 9:45AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book