Jade Griffiths

Jade's energy and charisma will push you mentally and physically, making sure you get those last reps and leave you wanting more. She only asks three things: Turn up. 110% effort. And most of all enjoy yourself.

 

Jade's Cycle...Uplifting, Underground, Escape. This class will take you on a journey using Jade's unique taste of music, which can include the odd banging disco tune thrown into the mix! Her promise: Prepare to sweat and prepare to be pushed to your limits!

Jade Griffiths's Upcoming Classes

Wed 16 Oct @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 9:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 7:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 11:30AM Academy Class - Circuit Kensington Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book