Jade Griffiths

Jade's energy and charisma will push you mentally and physically, making sure you get those last reps and leave you wanting more. She only asks three things: Turn up. 110% effort. And most of all enjoy yourself.

 

Jade's Cycle...Uplifting, Underground, Escape. This class will take you on a journey using Jade's unique taste of music, which can include the odd banging disco tune thrown into the mix! Her promise: Prepare to sweat and prepare to be pushed to your limits!

Jade Griffiths's Upcoming Classes

Wed 26 Jun @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 28 Jun @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 29 Jun @ 9:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 29 Jun @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 29 Jun @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sun 30 Jun @ 10:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 30 Jun @ 11:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 02 Jul @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 02 Jul @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 12 Jul @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 13 Jul @ 9:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 13 Jul @ 3:00PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 13 Jul @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book

Select a Studio