Jaime Tully

An ex-gymnast, Jaime was drawn to yoga as a way to continue her love-affair of inversions. She soon witnessed the changes that regular practice brought to her life and credits her yoga mat to the amount of peace she has found within herself. As Head of Yoga, Jaime's classes combine fluid movement with static core-driven holds and playful inversions. Expect to sweat and be challenged, whilst having fun.

Jaime Tully's Upcoming Classes

Tue 19 Feb @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Tue 19 Feb @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 7:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 9:15AM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 5:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sat 23 Feb @ 10:15AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Sat 23 Feb @ 11:30AM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 7:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 7:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 9:15AM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sun 03 Mar @ 11:15AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Sun 03 Mar @ 12:45PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 7:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 7:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Thu 07 Mar @ 9:15AM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 07 Mar @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Sat 09 Mar @ 12:45PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book

Select a Studio