Jaime Tully

An ex-gymnast, Jaime was drawn to yoga as a way to continue her love-affair of inversions. She soon witnessed the changes that regular practice brought to her life and credits her yoga mat to the amount of peace she has found within herself. Jaime's classes combine fluid movement with static core-driven holds and playful inversions. Expect to sweat and be challenged, whilst having fun.

Jaime Tully's Upcoming Classes

Tue 23 Apr @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Tue 23 Apr @ 5:30PM STRETCH Kensington Book
Tue 23 Apr @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Tue 23 Apr @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 6:45AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 24 Apr @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Thu 25 Apr @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Sun 28 Apr @ 11:15AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Sun 28 Apr @ 12:45PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 7:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 8:00PM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Tue 30 Apr @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 01 May @ 6:45AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 01 May @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 01 May @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 01 May @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Tue 07 May @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Tue 07 May @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 08 May @ 6:45AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 08 May @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 08 May @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 08 May @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Fri 10 May @ 7:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Fri 10 May @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sun 12 May @ 11:15AM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Sun 12 May @ 12:45PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 13 May @ 10:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Mon 13 May @ 7:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 13 May @ 8:00PM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book

Select a Studio