Joe Corrie

Joe comes from a strong sporting background as an ex-footballer and 400m runner. He loves to bring an athlete mentality into his training methods, and has adopted a style focussed on functional fitness and total body strength and conditioning. His classes are super high energy and you will leave having pushed your personal limits.

Joe Corrie's Upcoming Classes

Thu 22 Aug @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 22 Aug @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 22 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 23 Aug @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 23 Aug @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 23 Aug @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 24 Aug @ 8:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 24 Aug @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Sat 24 Aug @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 28 Aug @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 28 Aug @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 28 Aug @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 30 Aug @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 30 Aug @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 30 Aug @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 31 Aug @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 31 Aug @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 31 Aug @ 10:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 4:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 5:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 04 Sep @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 04 Sep @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 04 Sep @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 05 Sep @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 05 Sep @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 05 Sep @ 9:15AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 06 Sep @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 06 Sep @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 06 Sep @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 07 Sep @ 10:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 07 Sep @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 07 Sep @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sun 08 Sep @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 08 Sep @ 12:00PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT - SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT - TRAIN Kensington Book