Joe Corrie

Joe comes from a strong sporting background as an ex-footballer and 400m runner. He loves to bring an athlete mentality into his training methods, and has adopted a style focussed on functional fitness and total body strength and conditioning. His classes are super high energy and you will leave having pushed your personal limits.

Joe Corrie's Upcoming Classes

Tue 19 Feb @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 19 Feb @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 19 Feb @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 02 Mar @ 8:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 02 Mar @ 9:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Sat 02 Mar @ 10:00AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 6:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 7:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 07 Mar @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 07 Mar @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 6:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 7:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book

Select a Studio