Joe Corrie

Joe comes from a strong sporting background as an ex-footballer and 400m runner. He loves to bring an athlete mentality into his training methods, and has adopted a style focussed on functional fitness and total body strength and conditioning. His classes are super high energy and you will leave having pushed your personal limits.

Joe Corrie's Upcoming Classes

Wed 16 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 6:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 7:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 9:30AM TRX St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 8:00AM Community Row/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 9:00AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 10:00AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 5:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 6:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 7:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 9:30AM TRX St John's Wood Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 6:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 7:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 9:30AM ROW/TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 11:00AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 6:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 9:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book