Kirby Akindeinde

Banging Beats, Beast-Mode, Guaranteed Elation, Here for a Good Time!

 

More than just a workout. Kirby's Cycle will have you pushing your limits whilst having an insanely good time! Her Promise: get set to release your inner beast with heavy climbs to dirty beats before having a Bolt moment with those cheeky sprints. Not one to be missed!

 

Out of the saddle Kirby likes to push herself through the use of bodyweight exercise, meaning that the TRX room is her playground! Kirby's TRX class will have you working muscles that you didn't even know existed!

Kirby Akindeinde's Upcoming Classes

Fri 23 Aug @ 10:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 24 Aug @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 26 Aug @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 27 Aug @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 6:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 29 Aug @ 7:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 02 Sep @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 03 Sep @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 07 Sep @ 8:15AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Mon 09 Sep @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 9:30AM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 10 Sep @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book