NEW!
Lauren

Classes: Yoga

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. As well as teaching yoga, I am also a professional dancer.

2. I really, really love Kinder Buenos.

3. I am all about collectively raising the energy in the room.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It has taught me about self-awareness and resilience, and has given me the opportunity to live life more consciously. #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Energised, Sweaty, Motivated.

 

Favourite Song/Genre: Master Blaster - Stevie Wonder.

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Excited & rejuvenated with a sense of achievement.

NEW!
Lauren's Upcoming Classes

Sun 20 Sep @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Sun 20 Sep @ 5:00PM YIN YOGA Kensington Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 10:45AM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 11:45AM STRETCH Kensington Book
Sun 27 Sep @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Sun 27 Sep @ 5:00PM YIN YOGA Kensington Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Sun 04 Oct @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Sun 04 Oct @ 5:00PM YIN YOGA Kensington Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 7:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA Kensington Book