Melissa

Classes: TRX, Circuit

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I'd like to think of myself as a little Australian energiser bunny

2. Finding movement in a way that I love has enriched my life, and getting to share that with people is really special

3. I moved to London to train at drama school - so anything film, television or theatre related I am always down to talk about.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It has made me energised about life. It's given me more confidence and strength, not only about my body, but my mind. It gives me the strength of mind to know that I can achieve anything #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Creative, Functional, Fun

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Hip Hop vibes all the way! (I actually think I am undiscovered rap talent - my shower head loves it)

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Like you have worked every muscle in your body and feel strong and confident to tackle your day!

Melissa's Upcoming Classes

Mon 10 Aug @ 6:30AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 7:30AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 7:30AM RUN/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 9:30AM BODYWEIGHT/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 6:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 7:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 14 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 6:30AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 7:30AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 18 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 6:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 7:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 21 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Sat 22 Aug @ 8:45AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Sat 22 Aug @ 9:45AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 23 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Sun 23 Aug @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 6:30AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 7:30AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / SCULPT Knightsbridge Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 25 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 6:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 7:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 12:30PM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Fri 28 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Sat 29 Aug @ 9:00AM ROW / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sat 29 Aug @ 10:00AM ROW / TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 11:00AM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 12:00PM ROW / SWEAT Knightsbridge Book