Minnie Samengo-Turner

Sports-mad former sprinter and tennis player, Minnie is passionate about a strong practice to help build strength, increase flexibility and de-stress! Her focus on breath work allows you to deepen your practice whilst helping you to connect back to yourself.

Expect to move, sweat and, most importantly, have fun!

 

Minnie Samengo-Turner's Upcoming Classes

Sat 27 Apr @ 10:15AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Sat 27 Apr @ 11:30AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 6:45AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 45 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 29 Apr @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Wed 01 May @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Thu 02 May @ 9:30AM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sat 04 May @ 8:30AM POWER YOGA 75 Kensington Book
Sat 04 May @ 10:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sat 04 May @ 11:15AM STRETCH Kensington Book
Sat 04 May @ 12:30PM STRETCH Kensington Book
Mon 06 May @ 8:00AM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 06 May @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Tue 07 May @ 9:15AM STRETCH Knightsbridge Book
Wed 08 May @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book
Thu 09 May @ 12:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Mon 13 May @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 75 Knightsbridge Book

Select a Studio