Paddy Colman

Head Trainer, Paddy, likes keeping things super effective, combining cardio and metabolic function in his Circuit, Lift + Row and TRX classes. With a comprehensive background in TRX and kettlebell training, his classes will tone and define you, fast.

Paddy Colman's Upcoming Classes

Tue 19 Feb @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 19 Feb @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 19 Feb @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 19 Feb @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 6:00PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 20 Feb @ 7:00PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 21 Feb @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Fri 22 Feb @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Sun 24 Feb @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sun 24 Feb @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Mon 25 Feb @ 4:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 26 Feb @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 6:00PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 27 Feb @ 7:00PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 28 Feb @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Fri 01 Mar @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Mar @ 4:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 6:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 7:45AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Tue 05 Mar @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 6:00PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Wed 06 Mar @ 7:00PM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 07 Mar @ 9:30AM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Thu 07 Mar @ 12:30PM LIFT+ROW Knightsbridge Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Fri 08 Mar @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT Kensington Book
Sun 10 Mar @ 11:00AM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book
Sun 10 Mar @ 12:00PM LIFT+ROW Kensington Book

Select a Studio