Paddy

Classes: Head Trainer, Circuit, TRX, Row

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I have been Head Trainer since our founding year

2. From the start of 2019, I have followed a plant based diet

3. I can't do a workout without music.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: I have always found there is a positive correlation when striving to improve my physical fitness which in turn enhances my state of mind, giving me the mental clarity to achieve my goals in every aspect of my life #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are about: Form, Flow, Beats

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Techno, Drum&Bass, Hip Hop, Dancehall

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? If you need to learn you will learn. You will 100% feel the burn. And your Shazam library will think it's just left Ibiza's DC10 closing party.

Paddy's Upcoming Classes

Mon 21 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 21 Sep @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 22 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 23 Sep @ 9:30AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Sep @ 12:30PM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 6:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 7:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 25 Sep @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 9:00AM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Sep @ 10:00AM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sun 27 Sep @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 27 Sep @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 28 Sep @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 29 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 30 Sep @ 9:30AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 01 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 6:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 7:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 02 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 05 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT / SWEAT Kensington Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 06 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 6:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Wed 07 Oct @ 9:30AM TRX / BURN Knightsbridge Book
Thu 08 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW / STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 6:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 7:45AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 09 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 9:00AM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book
Sat 10 Oct @ 10:00AM ROW / TRAIN Knightsbridge Book