Paddy Colman

Head Trainer, Paddy, likes keeping things super effective, combining cardio and metabolic function in his Circuit, Lift + Row and TRX classes. With a comprehensive background in TRX and kettlebell training, his classes will tone and define you, fast.

Paddy Colman's Upcoming Classes

Wed 16 Oct @ 9:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 18 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 9:00AM TRX St John's Wood Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 10:00AM TRX St John's Wood Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 4:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 6:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 7:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 22 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 23 Oct @ 9:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 6:30AM TRX St John's Wood Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 24 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 25 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 9:00AM ROW/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 10:00AM ROW/TRAIN St John's Wood Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 4:00PM TRX Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 6:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 7:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Tue 29 Oct @ 12:30PM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 9:30AM TRX Knightsbridge Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 6:30AM TRX St John's Wood Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 9:30AM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Thu 31 Oct @ 12:30PM ROW/STRENGTH Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 6:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 7:45AM TRX Kensington Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 9:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 10:00AM CIRCUIT/TRAIN Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT St John's Wood Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 9:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 10:30AM CIRCUIT/SWEAT Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 4:00PM TRX Kensington Book