Paris

Classes: Cycle

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I am a trained dancer and have been dancing since the age of 3.

2. I once had a legit addiction to orange lucozade.

3. My dying wish in life is to meet and hold a sloth.

 

How fitness has changed things for me: Fitness made me realise how capable my body truly is. We as humans are limitless and, when you think you've done the most, there is always so much more. #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Vibrant, Funky, Intense.

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Disco, techno and R&B.

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Like the weight of the world has been lifted off of your shoulders.

Paris's Upcoming Classes

Wed 02 Dec @ 8:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 03 Dec @ 7:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Mon 07 Dec @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 08 Dec @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 09 Dec @ 8:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Thu 10 Dec @ 7:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sun 13 Dec @ 9:15AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Mon 14 Dec @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Tue 15 Dec @ 5:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Wed 16 Dec @ 8:30AM CYCLE St John's Wood Book