Posie Staveley

Having always been a fitness enthusiast, Posie started practising Pilates after a skiing accident. She couldn't believe the difference it made to her symptoms and overall mental and physical wellbeing.

Her classes are flowing, dynamic and energetic; focusing on functional movements to create a strong, agile and pain-free body.

Posie Staveley's Upcoming Classes

Mon 24 Jun @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Tue 25 Jun @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Wed 26 Jun @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES Knightsbridge Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 7:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Thu 27 Jun @ 8:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Mon 01 Jul @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Tue 02 Jul @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Wed 03 Jul @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES Knightsbridge Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 7:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Thu 04 Jul @ 8:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Sun 07 Jul @ 8:45AM MAT PILATES Knightsbridge Book
Sun 07 Jul @ 10:00AM MAT PILATES Knightsbridge Book
Mon 08 Jul @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Tue 09 Jul @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 9:30AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Wed 10 Jul @ 12:30PM MAT PILATES Knightsbridge Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 7:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book
Thu 11 Jul @ 8:00AM MAT PILATES Kensington Book

Select a Studio