Ria

Classes: Circuit

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. I am an identical twin

2. If you can't catch me teaching, find me in the Core Collective Kitchen - I live and breathe this place! 

3. I believe that you should never take life too seriously!

 

How has fitness changed everything for me: I never knew what I was capable of until I found my love of fitness, not only has it changed my physical health but also shifted my mental well-being!#FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Upbeat, Encouraging, One hell of a good time!

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Anything that gets you pumped!

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Like the champion you already are.

Ria's Upcoming Classes

Mon 10 Aug @ 4:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 6:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 10 Aug @ 7:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Tue 11 Aug @ 7:30AM BODYWEIGHT/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 6:45AM ROW / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 7:45AM ROW / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 12 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 13 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Fri 14 Aug @ 7:30AM RUN/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Fri 14 Aug @ 9:30AM BODYWEIGHT/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Fri 14 Aug @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 14 Aug @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 9:30AM RUN/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Sat 15 Aug @ 11:00AM BODYWEIGHT/HIIT - OUTDOORS Kensington Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Sun 16 Aug @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 4:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 6:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 17 Aug @ 7:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 6:45AM ROW / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 7:45AM ROW / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 19 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 20 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Fri 21 Aug @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 21 Aug @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 4:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 6:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Mon 24 Aug @ 7:00PM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 6:45AM ROW / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 7:45AM ROW / TRAIN Kensington Book
Wed 26 Aug @ 9:15AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 6:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Thu 27 Aug @ 7:30PM CIRCUIT / TRAIN Kensington Book
Fri 28 Aug @ 4:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Fri 28 Aug @ 6:00PM CIRCUIT / STRENGTH Kensington Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 9:00AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book
Sun 30 Aug @ 10:00AM TRX / BURN Kensington Book