Scarlett Woodford

Scarlett loves to dig deep in her classes to open the mind as well as the body, minimising the ego and maximising inner strength. A personal mantra - look closer - summarises her approach; offering something personal to students of any level.

Scarlett Woodford's Upcoming Classes

Wed 16 Oct @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Wed 16 Oct @ 7:30PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Kensington Book
Thu 17 Oct @ 1:30PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Kensington Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 12:15PM POWER YOGA 55 St John's Wood Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 3:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Sat 19 Oct @ 4:00PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Knightsbridge Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 11:15AM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 12:15PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Kensington Book
Sun 20 Oct @ 1:15PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 21 Oct @ 7:30PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 2:00PM Yoga Basics with Scarlett Knightsbridge Book
Sat 26 Oct @ 4:00PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 28 Oct @ 7:30PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Knightsbridge Book
Wed 30 Oct @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 4:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Fri 01 Nov @ 5:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 11:15AM STRETCH + MOBILITY St John's Wood Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 12:15PM POWER YOGA 55 St John's Wood Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 3:00PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Sat 02 Nov @ 4:00PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Knightsbridge Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 11:15AM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 12:15PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Kensington Book
Sun 03 Nov @ 1:15PM POWER YOGA 55 Kensington Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 6:30PM POWER YOGA 55 Knightsbridge Book
Mon 04 Nov @ 7:30PM STRETCH + MOBILITY Knightsbridge Book