Vnisha

Classes: Cycle

 

The 3 things you need to know about me:

1. My favourite TV characters are Donald Draper from Mad Men and Harvey Specter from Suits

2. I studied Sociology at Loughborough University - where I was a cheerleader and badminton player

3. My weakness is pistachio ice cream, oh, and tiramisu - but I wouldn't recommend having any of those just before you get on a bikes in my class!

 

How fitness has changed things for me: It has allowed me to be the best version of myself. Challenging me mentally, physically and spiritually #FITNESSCHANGESEVERYTHING

 

My classes are: Euphoric, Empowering, Freeing

 

Favourite Song / Genre: Favourite Song: Push The Feeling On - Night Crawlers. Favourite Genre: ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING

 

How will you feel when you leave my class? Like a Spartan in Troy - ready to seize the day!

Vnisha's Upcoming Classes

Thu 22 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 23 Oct @ 5:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 24 Oct @ 3:00PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 25 Oct @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 29 Oct @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 30 Oct @ 5:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 31 Oct @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sat 31 Oct @ 3:00PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 01 Nov @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Thu 05 Nov @ 6:30PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Fri 06 Nov @ 5:30PM CYCLE St John's Wood Book
Sat 07 Nov @ 3:00PM CYCLE Kensington Book
Sun 08 Nov @ 12:15PM CYCLE Kensington Book